Rf output a bit fuzzy

Helpful tips and guides, also new users can ask for help here.
Traindriver69
ROM Dongle
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2015 8:42 pm

Rf output a bit fuzzy

Postby Traindriver69 » Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:32 pm

Hi all
Getting to grips with my newly arrived ql and I have tuned it in on my portable tv and the picture is a bit fuzzy I may get a lead so that I can plug it in via the scart to see if this improves things but in the mean time is this normal or could there be something wrong with it.


User avatar
vanpeebles
Commissario Pebbli
Posts: 1806
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 7:13 pm
Location: North East UK

Re: Rf output a bit fuzzy

Postby vanpeebles » Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:57 pm

Sounds about normal for rf. The retro shack Scart cables are amazing!



Return to “Help for New Users”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests